My plans thanks to STEEM!

in #thankyousteemit7 years ago

Hello friends of Steem, I start by telling you that I was a bit lost, but you know the reasons. Yes! I still do not have internet.

With the rise of STEEM about two months ago, I decided to change a few of these to my local currency. As I love to travel, I knew this was going to be the destination of this money. But where will I go? It was the first question I asked myself. I did not know whether to take a local or international trip



After much thought, I decided to travel outside my country and to know new frontiers. Now the question was: which country to visit? Since there was not much money, the only thing I knew is that my trip would have to be on the mainland. In America.

After much reading on the web, and taking advice and opinions I decided to go visit PANAMA



In what is taking off I will contact you to tell you about this experience.

I say goodbye friends and see you soon from Panama!




Images Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43