Thankful Friday : Steemit Paid for My Salad

in #thankyousteemit6 years ago

Inspired by @howtostartablog


Steemit Funded My PC by @howtostartablog

I came across this blog by Alvin and I am thinking its Friday, we all have something to be proud and thankful for. In my case, my steem dollar was used to pay for this plate of salad...the start of my resolution for 2018.

20180112_135729.jpg

Going on a diet ain't cheap. It has a price tag. RM19.00 to be exact. The smoothie is called Mango Nana and it costs RM8.90 all happily paid from my Steem Dollar (SBD) harvest.

So I am starting this small challenge and see how far it carries itself...use the tag of #thankyousteemit and tell us how steemit has helped you financially or emotionally if your blog is always an emotional rant. Let's share.

  • Choose two friends to take up the challenge
  • Keep the chain going
  • Use the tag #thankyousteemit

I tag @elizacheng, @sam.hsuu, @hanbun, @elliebong, @sireh and @zord189 for this challenge. You have 24 hours to take up the challenge.


credit to @zomagic

perennial.gif

Sort:  

I just started on the platform and hopefully it will pay for my food as well. Stay blessed. Followed for more.

Wow. That is nice i can't wait to get my first cash out

That's one hearty salad there. Makes me guilty having fried eggs and sausages for lunch. It's a good challenge there. I might participate once I have enough SBD

Dont feel guilty. I probably need the salad more than you do...

That is one BIG bowl of salad!!! <{-°0°-}>

to keep the hungry dieter not hungry anymore

Does it work?? XD

It did...but rm19 cld buy me a lot of rice

This is healthier...so keep this diet better...lol... XD XD

Sir that some mouth watering salad you got there

come...join us

SBD can cover all of your meals from here on :)

haha...I may want to eat more expensive meals in the future...I want to eat a fire dancing gold horse of arabian breed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80