I'll keep it on the head of the honor.....

in #the-respected6 years ago

Three national professors of the country - Emeritus professor Dr. Rafiqul Islam, Emeritus Professor. Anisuzzaman and professor Dr. Jamilur Reza Chowdhury

National Professor Award is the biggest achievement of my life. The country and the education sector gave me all the time in teaching and the country I have given so much more than it has given me. Want to protect the status of national professor of life forever. The country wants to work for the people of the country. I got the honor that I picked up on the head.

On Monday, the University Grants Commission (UGC) gave their feelings to the reception of the newly appointed country's three national professors - Emeritus professor Dr. Rafiqul Islam, Emeritus Professor. Anisuzzaman and professor Dr. Jamilur Reza Chowdhury. This is the first time such programs were organized in honor of the National Professors of the UGC. Education Minister Nurul Islam Nahid was the chief guest at UGC auditorium. UGC chairman Prof Abdul Mannan presided over the function. Education secretary Sohrab Hossain was the special guest. UGC member professor. Mohammad Yusuf Ali Mollah, Professor. Dil Afroza Begum, Professor Dr. M Shah Nawaz Ali and Professor Dr. Apart from Md. Akhtar Hossain, Vice Chancellors and UGC officials of different universities were present.

Emeritus professor said to express his feelings at the reception program. Rafiqul Islam thanked UGC In the speech, he recollected his teachers. Rafiqul Islam said that the teachers who have learned different levels from the school days today remember their words more. Especially the university teachers talk about. I think that today I have come to this stage for everyone who is serving as a teacher of numerous students starting from the Prime Minister of the country. For the country, we want to work for the people of the country.

Emeritus Professor. Anisuzzaman said before the matriculation pass, we decided to teach teaching in Bengali. When I read, I could not even think of being a university teacher, I am not far from the national professor. The 'unwanted' honor given to me today is the biggest achievement of my life, the biggest achievement. The country and the country's education sector gave me more than what I gave to the country, as much as I had given in the education. I got the honor that I picked up on the head.
Professor Dr. Jamilur Reza Chowdhury said, the country did not leave the country after getting the opportunity to work. Professor F.R. Khan has often thought of my work and said you came to the United States. I did not go But today I did not go wrong. The country that gave me, worked for the country that was satisfied and could not find it in other countries. I am very happy to receive the award. Although I did not do anything to get the honor I want to work for the country life.

Education Minister Nurul Islam Nahid said as the chief guest, these three professors are the Lighthouse of knowledge. The nation and the nation have been enlightened in their knowledge tales. Universities are the sources of knowledge. And these teachers are the starry stars of the book. The country which is as good as the education, the economy is so rich. Under the leadership of Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina, the country is progressing rapidly in all indexes. The wonderful progress achieved in the country's higher education has been achieved. Education Minister said, today we are most happy. The country and the nation were honored by honoring these three noble teachers.

UGC chairman Prof Abdul Mannan said in the president's address, the country is fast moving forward. These teachers illuminated the country. We are proud of such teachers. The current young generation advised to follow the life philosophy of these educational figures. He said that following such noble people, life will be enlightened.

Earlier, the program started with national music. The reception was started by giving flowers to the three national professors. UGC chairman Prof Abdul Mannan gave three educationists the answer to the answer. Education Minister Nurul Islam Nahid handed over the crest

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muktadir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01