Sort:  

lol

Damn when did you power up all that Steem?

vote 4 vote bro sir?

lol, sure i am running low on VM though, people keep asking me to downvote them. rain check?

Can I get a sidevote? Right or left, it doesn't matter.

took me a second to figure out what VM meant

oh yeah, I need to maybe explain the downvote post, but it looks like it got too much attention and the reason is quite underwhelming that most will get disappointed

you provided some fun and drama tha'ts VM well spent lol

I believe the preferred nomenclature is “flag” 🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩 I’m really getting geared up for a flagtastic fork

Posted using Partiko iOS

get involved! i have been practicing myself lately. opps lol

Self flagging ! How dare you! This could work as a defense mechanism when shit really hits the fan.. Like playing possum, don't mind me I've already been flagged...im motivated to get some alt accounts that really hate me but then have a 6th day change of heart 🤗 Steem strategies for success, new post idea! I'm waiting for my vp to charge up for max impact on myself

lol yeah flag yourself before they do :). i figure do onto others as you do to yourself. if i don't flag my self how can i possible flag others lol. yeah they need a reward pool attached - then i would just flag myself all day long!

I'd flag myself so hard too ! I'll make sexy POV videos of me while I'm flagging off and then spam and flag those too..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67