Welcome New Year 2018

in #the6 years ago (edited)

Center imege

image

New Year's Eve

DO NOT miss New Year's Eve this time. The sky at the beginning of the new year 2018 will not only be decorated with fireworks.

But I am very happy on this New Year's Eve,
I am very stern steemit will always be normal, and I am very fitting to the friends who have steemit to mengupvote me and follow me and give high barley, thanks ....resteem,,, steemit....

followme @alisadonita

greetings steemit 2018

Sort:  

Hey @alisadonita o/
Happy New Year to you :)

Terimakasih,,, # @psos,,,
Kamu jugak selamat tahun baru

I know that I have drink a little bit lol but a did not understand anything you wrote :)

Congratulations @alisadonita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81