The broken fighter

in #the6 years ago

In July 2013 after my long journey at work I slept. Its was long night dreaming bad dreams,in the morning I find that I can t felt my legs. (Paralysis of tow legs ).
I went to emergency they said u get inflammation in spinal cord, without any reason,young man of 29 years old lost a capacity of walking after one day is the most bad news in my life,afther 1 year they give me diagnostic of ilness they said is devic disease I took wrong medicament from 2014 intil 2015 cause its was wrong diagnostic,in half of 2015 I get other diagnostic they find I have rarely disease neurosarcoidosis. I stopped to work cause iam in wheelchair and I lost capacity of hearing left ear lost concentration cussed buy inflammation of brain .now after lost everything I founded only my sister live in 4 th flat without lift.in apartment of 30 m 2 with her 3 little children and husband I not go outside just 1 time per 2 months can t go to toilet stay on my sofa 24/24.
I asked you please to help my situation and share my story even little help ,is too much for me.for other questions or any other pictures or documents I can send it to poeple want help.
Thank you

Sort:  

i hope that every body on steemit feel as i feel bro god bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67