The Doctor

in #the6 years ago
SUBSCRIBE to Cosmopolitan: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBEtoCOSMO Cosmopolitan Official Site: http://Cosmopolitan.com Cosmopolitan on FACEBOOK: ...
Sort:  

I knew from the beginning these were actors, but this was so very uncomfortable to watch (I cringed). If this were a real doctor he should have had a nurse in the room, plus have her medical chart in front of him, not asking her age and info. We can be so eager to please, and follow directions especially of a doctor; whom we're suppose to trust. I was once her (no, twice). Sorry to say I was very impressionable and trusting. I look back on that now and still feel rage and confusion.I never told anyone back then. I was scared because it was my family doctor, my dad had a temper, I feared if I told him he may go and string that doctor up against the wall. I didn't want my dad in jail, didn't tell my mom until after my dad died. The last doctor was 4 years ago, I actually worked for him besides being his patient. After what he did I left the clinic and him as my general practitioner. All I can say is I know how I felt inside when it was happening, but unable to stop it. (It happened so fast..it mostly just shocked me). Now I make sure a nurse is always in the room. And Not do anything I'm at all uncomfortable with. Thank you for posting this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99