Sort:  

Hi @maikelblogo

Why would you suggest to resteem this particular post? There is no content here. This author is only redirecting traffic out of Steemit. Why would you like me to promote it?

Cheers
Piotr

To be honest, I'm not sure myself. Maybe because he wants it to get more reach? I don't know. You don't have to if you feel it's not appropriate. Thanks for looking, though!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @thewanderingwind

Thank you for your kind reply. It's not that your post is not appropriate. The problem is that it's trying to "steal" traffic from Steemit towards Youtube. I've seen many people trying to promote youtube on Steemit and it simply doesn't work.

Majority of people seem to want to stay on this platform where they can engage with authors.

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67