Baby cats

in #the6 years ago

i found a tail of a jungle cat, in front of my house,and I brought it to my house although classified as a wild animal,but I make a tame pet a jungle cat became my beloved animal until now image that's all from my story so it's not impossible in this world to have a strong belief like I am trying to keep a wild beast into a tame pet's tail image try buddy

Sort:  

The claws on the cat’s back paws aren’t as sharp as the claws on the front paws because the claws in the back don’t retract and, consequently, become worn.

this is not cuking as usual karana in aceh, sumatra, aindonesia called a small tiger whose size is as big as ordinary cat

The richest cat is Blackie who was left £15 million by his owner, Ben Rea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55