FALLING IN LOVE

in #the6 years ago (edited)

Source :

I am like moon
Waiting for you among the stars
I say the poetry
Hope he listens
Who came to you
in the form of a night breeze

When With You I do not expect the morning to come
By your side is enough for me only night

My words is not satan's wishper
Because between you and me
Already in God's pleasure

Come here my love
By penetrating the clouds
Together with you at altitude
The place for our love can be poured out

If there is one sentence to express my happiness
That sentence is when I hear again
"Honestly, I love you dear"

Instantly hesitation stay away
And longing came
Then I replied to you
"I love you, too"

Source :

Aku laksana bulan
Menanti dirimu di antara bintang-bintang
Kuucapkan syair syahdu
Berharap engkau mendengarkan
Yang menghampiri dirimu
Dalam jelmaan aingin malam

Saat Bersamamu tak kuharap fajar datang
Saat di sisimu cukup bagiku hanya malam

Tutur kataku bukanlah bisikan syaitan
Karena antara engkau dan aku
Sudah dalam ridha tuhan

Datanglah kemari cintaku
Dengan menembus awan
Berdua bersamamu di ketinggian
Tempat bagi cinta kita bisa tercurahkan

Jika ada satu kaliamat untuk mewakili kebahagiaanku
Kalimat itu adalah saat aku kembali mendengar
“Sungguh Aku mencintaimu Sayang”

Seketika ragu bergegas pergi
Dan rindu pun datang menghampiri
Lalu kubalas ucapanmu
“Aku juga mencintaimu”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66