Start by

in #the7 years ago

My name is Oussama and I have some thoughts
At one point in my life I had to face the truth. The truth was that I won't be what my parents wanted me to be simply because that's not who I am, the truth was that I don't know what's next, the truth was actually I don't want to be like anybody else because I don't like it, the truth was that for the past eighteen years I wasn't alive, I just existed.

image


**F**rom speaking to people and talking to my friends and and my relatives I can see that we are affected with the same diseases, in a different way lf course, a person who lives in Europe is not like a person in Syria but the problems are pretty much the same. It's just the conditions and the way it manifests is different.

So what I realised is that no matter what conditions you are under and whatever life you are living, you have the chance to think, at least think about your problems, you just admit that their is something wrong and actually this conclusion turned into a believe and that believe is : in order to improve you need to take responsibility of everything in your life.

If you do so you want just solve the problems that you can solve you actually grow and learn to solve the big problems that you thought you can't face, you face them and you try. Suddenly, and while you are trying you will discovered something, something will pull your attention, you will notice you have just figured out an unknown version of you, a version you didn't it was existed. You take your responsibility and everything will change, know that when you do this you are setting up yourself for success.

Just some thoughts.

                                   Thank You for reading this.

See You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41