THE DIARY GAME: MEMBERSHIP INTRODUCTION

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, It's being a beautiful day here in Nigeria. I'm so excited to be part of this awesome diary game i.e. #thediarygame, which I promise to put in my best.

I will love to appreciate my amiable tutor @greatness96 for his effort in tutoring and educating people about the diary game and steemit block chain as a whole and also my appreciation goes to the initiators of the diary game @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog for their relentless effort in moving steemit to a greater height. Kudos to you all.

IMG_1586621382904.jpg

My name is Adedeji Doyin, I'm from Osun state, Nigeria, I'm a microbiologist. My hobbies are singing, cooking and photography.

IMG_20200601_091742-01.jpeg

IMG_1591087485085.jpg

I will be sharing my normal daily activities during the course of this diary game which i know many of you will love to check them out.

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHhqJa66v1E9NRtc149VVfukRLyn7RjRq4D6pfhJFbvHkubfkQ2fF7RMiQbh4986MfYnTnTTmC6R8RE6wHvhsZ8kt3rhrRuDpgSVTUGkAWCpgjuCD6dPGJa.jpeg

I'm a member of a wonderful set of team which is Team9-nigeria. I will be working with this set of awesome team members, which are @nigerian-yogagal, @starstrings01, @eprolific and @k-banti. We are fully ready to put hands together in taking steemit to a greater height.

During the course of the diary game, We will be posting our daily activities, recruiting and inviting old steemians to become active on steemit.

As we all know "A tree can't make a forest" that's why we decided to work together as a team in other to achieve our set goals. We are all optimistic in moving steemit to limelight.

You might not have the best of everything but always make the best of what you have.

This has always been my watchword, putting my best in anything I do, which I promise to do in other to move steemit forward.

Up Team9-nigeria!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Welcome to The Diary Game!

Thank you.....I'm happy to be part of this awesome diary game.

Welcome to steem my dear sister. Yeah! you can do the magic. stay connected with steem.

Thanks for your kind gesture. So excited to be here.

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78