The Diary Game; Membership Introduction.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

It been a while and all thanks to this The Diary Game which shows us a new direction and something to look forward to om steemit.

IMG_20190726_194438.jpg
Image taken from a Blockchain event in which I was a speaker.

I am Steven Moses popularly known as Blockchainpastor, the founder of Blockchain Chapel which has a token named flezer on steem engine, the project that currently lack funding. I am an Operation Manager of a Bakery and Confectioneries in Ibadan, Nigeria. I have been a blogger for over 5 years before I met Steemit in 2007. It has been an interesting journey.

IMG_20200725_131609_2.jpg
Me(Right) and my head baker with Assistant Manager

My daily activities will always revolve around Bakery and sport activities which is one of my hubbies. I love adventures, travelling and especially when its a Blockchain tour.

20190726_073159-01.jpeg
Notable Blockchain tour organized by my blockchain team.

I am Blockchain Enthusiast, a writer, a poet and a Blockchain preacher. I have succesfully work with some Blockchain projects and have been able to organized both online and offline meetups.

IMG_20190622_133541.jpg
The last meetup attended.

In the spirit of the game and to form a formidable engagement on steemit, this amazing team was formed namely @team6-nigeria consisting of @bayour, @spinall, @geyzee, and @kumi. The leader name is @spinall. The group was formed from a group put together by @greatness96 called steemit bloggers on WhatsApp.

Its my first time, in the game and I am invited by @greatness96.


I promise to be a vibrant member of the group, posting about my daily activities both at work being an operation manager of a Bakery company, educating my audience about Baking and casually. I am going be posting daily when the game begins, encouraging fellow members in my team, recruiting people into Steemit or inviting people to the diary game, assisting the team lead in writing weekly update using my team account, and any other activities I can think of.


I want specially thank the team behind the Diary game having concluded the last edition in grand style. I know the new edition will be awesome.


Thank you.

Sort:  

Sweet ride ... Although i must say your blockchain portfolio is a bit intimidating. Glad we have you in our team.

Its been one hell ofba journey. But all the same. Thank you for all the help.

Awesome to have you join the team members, eager to begin we're glad to have you onboard with us.
Welcome!!!.

Great to have you back, bro.
More success and winnings in the game.

Thank you bro. Wishing us success ahead.

Nice post that seems to touch every necessary area that will grow the steemit community

Thank you for the warm comment and upvote. I am sure to bring success into my team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66