1000 Days of Steem : Online Selling /Buy and Sell Using Steem and SBD Investment from my Steemit Payout

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to @steemitblog "The Steem Entepreneurs Progmam " I am very business minded since before I join steemit.

FB_IMG_1600496571317.jpg

I am a Trendy Clothing online seller since 2010 until Now.Before I only do business posting at Facebook until now.Since that I am earning Steem and SBD from Steemit way back 2017 . I open a Trendy Clothing shop from my steemit payout.I also accept Steem , SBD,Bitcoin or any other crypto as a mode of payment.

IMG_1600413986231.jpg

My Steemit friends do used to order from me and pay through Steem or SBD then I shipped thier order to thier locations.

What makes online selling very convinient and benificial?I do really love online selling because I have a lot of freedom to multi task to work online with blogs, cryptos while taking care of my children at home.

IMG_20200906_143808.jpg

I can be able to eaen in many ways.And aside of online selling and opening a shop.I do also have a display of my trendy clothing here at home.So Im multi tasking again and multi earning even though not that much but I can still do my passion of blogging, posting while replying the queries of my online resellers.

IMG_20200722_130458.jpg

IMG_20200724_104810.jpg

FB_IMG_1596436184253.jpg

My resellers starting to opened up thier mind regarding cryptos and steemit.Some of them are now at Appics and Steemit.

I am not only selling clothing online but also food, households needs, toys, school supplies , car accessories and etc.

Steemit can also become a big Ecommerce selling goods to steemians and even though not steemians.The way we do online is to Market daily.

Businessman from other countries do hire a virtual assistant to Market thier products.I think if steemians can unite and create a business at steemit or can encourage a investors from business industry to join steemit and do thier business at steemit can really be a very big help to all steemians to market a goods.

Its just very simple buy a goods to sell post it online and look for a customers online.Steemians can also became a sellerv or customer.

One of the best thing to sell is the basic needs of the people.Gadgets are also very in demand in the world market.

Steemit can be a second Alibaba it just need a lot of work to organized and set up a site or create a steemit selling account.

Specially in this pandemic online selling of basic needs are very in demand.Most of the people are fun of buying online.We just need to educate our buyers how they can buy through steem mode of payment.

received_1681704125330955.jpeg

I hope that thid s post do give some idea to all steemians how to become more productive at home by steeming, cryptos, buy and sell and online selling.

Thank you so much to the #Steemit Team , @steemcurator01 ,@steemcurator02 and to @steemitblog that I had shared what I have do with my steemit payout before through putting up my business until now.

Sort:  

Yes this a profitable indeed. But how can one purchase an item that you are selling. I'm planning Kasi load then steem or SBD Ang payment. Then post sa comments Yung transactions.
#onepercent
#philippines

Congratulations for the success of your business fro.what you earned in steemit blockchain. Keep ip the good work and enjoy life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62