THE DIARY GAME: 14/08/2020: WELCOME TO JAMES ASSURANCE DIARY EPISODE 13. THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2

Dear diary,

A lovely Friday morning.

IMG_20200816_155228.jpgmy view from the balcony.

After the game we played late last night, I ended up waking up late too, I guess the saying that says 'early to sleep early to rise' still stands.

it is 8:42 am by my time and I feel so lazy, I have a book to finish, I have chores to attend to and I need to go out for my corona Virus test as stated in my travel document when I was coming from Ghana.

After taking my bath I opted to have breakfast, not something heavy, I went for something nice and easy to prepare.

IMG-20190817-WA0019.jpgfries and eggs with tea.

these days I am now regarded as the personal house chef, my duty these days is to cook, I love cooking and it is a hobby for me, I love the smile on peoples face when they appreciate my cooking.

I left the house for the health center for my COVID test, it is 11:43 am, it was a terrible journey one that I am still regretting I took now.
firstly I booked a ride using the very popular bolt ride, the location of the health center was not showing properly but I booked it all the same, when we got to the supposed health center we found out that it was the wrong location.

we told the driver to end the ride so that we can walk and ask questions, I wasn't with my card at the time and I opted to pay with a bank transfer but my bank app refused to open at a time like this.

the driver bathed me with insults upon insults and I was greatly hurt being that it wasn't my fault, the network was bad.
after walking and asking questions we located the health center, on getting there we were told that they have closed for the day and we will have to come back by Monday.

I got home late and I went straight to bed, I was too tired to even make dinner.

Goodnight Diary!

https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@jammz100/shopping-game-28-7-2020-food-item-for-self
@team-1nigeria

#the1000daysofsteem #thediarygame #team-1nigeria #nigeria #ghana #steemafrica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21