1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : DATE 21/08/2020 Visiting My Sweet Home

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago

Visiting My Sweet Home

Assalamu Alaikum. During the Fajr prayers in the morning, I wake up from a long habit. On Thursday night I went to my own house. When Fajr Azan is over, I don't fall asleep anymore. After praying, I sometimes fall asleep again. Even today, after the prayers, I recited some verses of the Qur'an, it has become a daily routine. Since there is no such work today except Jumma prayers so I went to sleep again. It was ten o'clock when I woke up. I got up, ate breakfast, took a bath and got ready for Aslam Jumma prayers.
IMG_20200821_09010.jpg

Roselle Tree


We have a cow and he has a calf. We have a chuki tree in front of our house. Our hen has given birth to a baby. The hen has been roaming around with her babies all day and when she catches her babies, she jumps to kill them. Protecting children from being attacked by others.
IMG_20200821_09019.jpg

খেরের পালা

Today I took a bath in this pond. We bathe in our paved pond ghat. The water is not clear to see. It is very nice for us to take a bath here. There are lots of trees here.
IMG_20200821_09020.jpg

Pond Ghat


Today I wrote my first diary so I don't know many rules. I don't know how to do it, I hope everyone will cooperate. As far as I understand from looking here, in my daily life I have to write down what I have done from morning to evening, trying to see what happens.
IMG_20200821_09015.jpg

Pond Ghat


I will go back to the madrasa tomorrow, Saturday. Where I live with friends in the hostel. I don't really have much time after studying, but I'm trying to write here. Many of my acquaintances are writing here.
IMG_20200821_09030.jpg

Pond Ghat


It was raining a lot and the top was badly damaged. We ate something from here and fed our cows and calves.
IMG_20200821_09029.jpg

Chicken and Her Kid

আমার গ্রামের বাড়ি ভ্রমন

আসসালামু আলাইকুম। সকাল ফজরের নামাজের সময় আমার ঘুম ভেঙে যায় আসলে দীর্ঘ দিনের অভ্যাস। বৃহস্পতিবার দিন রাতে আমি আমার নিজ বাড়িতে গিয়েছিলাম। ফজরের আজান হলে আর ঘুম আসেনা, নামাজ পড়ার পর মাঝে মাঝে আবার ঘুমাই। আজকেও তাই হল নামাজ পড়ার পর আল কুরআনের কিছু আয়াত তেলাওয়াত করলাম, এটা অনেকটা অভ্যাস হয়ে গিয়েছে প্রতিদিনের রুটিন। যেহেতু আজকে এমন কোন কাজ নেই জুম্মার নামাজ ছাড়া তাই আবার ঘুমাতে গেলাম। ঘুম থেকে উঠতে উঠতে দশটা দশটা বেজে গেল। উঠে সকালের নাস্তা খেলাম নাস্তা খেয়ে, গোসল করে আসলাম জুম্মার নামাজের জন্য প্রস্তুতি নিচ্ছি।

আমাদের একটি গাভী গরু আছে এবং তার একটি বাছুর আছে আমাদের ঘরের সামনে চুকি গাছ আছে। আমাদের মুরগির ফুটফুটে বাচ্চা দিয়েছে মুরগিটা সারাদিন তার বাচ্চাদের নিয়ে ঘোরাফেরা করতে থাকে এবং তার বাচ্চাদের ধরতে গেলেই তেড়ে আসে মারতে। বাচ্চাদেরকে রক্ষা করছে অন্য কারো আক্রমণ থেকে থেকে।

আজকে এই পুকুরে আমি গোসল করেছি। আমাদের বাঁধানো পুকুর ঘাট এটাতে আমরা গোসল করি। পানিটা দেখতে তেমন পরিষ্কার না। এটা আমাদের কাছে খুবই ভালো লাগে এখানে গোসল করতে। এখানে গাছ দিয়ে ভরপুর প্রচুর গাছ আছে।

আজকে আমার প্রথম ডায়েরি লেখা তাই জানিনা অনেক নিয়ম। জানি না কিভাবে কি করতে হবে, আশা করি সবার সহযোগিতা পাব। এখানে দেখে যতটা বুঝলাম, আমার দৈনন্দিন জীবন আমি সকাল থেকে শুরু করে সন্ধ্যা পর্যন্ত কি করেছি তাই লিখতে হবে, চেষ্টা করছি দেখি কি হয়।

কালকে শনিবার আবার মাদ্রাসায় ফিরে যাব। আমি যেখানে হোস্টেলে বন্ধুদের সাথে থাকি। পড়াশোনার পর আসলে তেমন একটা সময় আমার থাকেনা তবু চেষ্টা করছি এখানে লেখার জন্য আমার পরিচিত অনেকেই এখানে লেখালেখির কাজ করছে।

আমাদের খেরের পালা বৃষ্টি পড়ে উপরটা অনেকটা নষ্ট হয়ে গিয়েছে। এখান থেকে কিছু খেয়ে নিয়ে আমাদের গরু ও বাছুরকে খেতে দিলাম।

Sort:  

I forgot to give pictures of cows and calf, sorry for that.😝

IMG_20200821_09035.jpg

cows and calf

সুন্দর পোস্ট লিখেছেন, ধন্যবাদ ভাই

আসসালামু আলাইকুম।
আপনার মুখ থেকে লেখাটা সুন্দর হয়েছে শুনে খুব ভালো লাগছে। আপনার লেখা গুলো অনেক সুন্দর আমি দেখি আপনি কিভাবে লেখেন।

Hello @kamhas I'm very glad that you have encouraged, your home is very nice, to be your 1st diary you did very well, I congratulate you and welcome to the second season #thediarygame, to know the rules of the game you must follow @steemitblog, see their publications daily to see if any changes have been placed.

#onepercent
#colombia

Thank you @rosslivez,
I visited you blog. You are really excellent. I will try to follow you..

Thanks for joining in the diary game.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62