1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : DATE 02/09/2020 Happy Weekend

Today was my weekend day. (weekly day off)

Assalam Walekum. Those are not Muslim Good Morning for them. 4:30 in the morning my clock start giving alarm and I couldn't sleep again so I have to get up and finish my Fajor prayer. then I sleep again and when I get up about 10:30 in the morning I rushing to get ready for the office But I totally forgot today is my weekend. Yahoo! I feeling happy.

Normally when my office closed or I got an off day that day I am more busy than a regular day. I think that happened with everybody that is the reality. even we have a washing machine I like to wash my clothes them myself, I feel comfortable, I don't want my sister wash my clothes. I spent about 1 hour and 30 minutes for that washing. Then take minutes break, about 20 minutes to put them in the sun so my close them will dry faster. there is no rain today Delhi by this evening everything is ready.

I am going market Green Market I mean vegetable, meat, fish & fruits to buy. I bought so much Bazaar I couldn't bring myself alone so I hire a labor to help you. With those Bazaar we have to pass next 7 days unless any emergency appears. my sister was happy for you she saw all the fresh fruits and vegetable same time she also angry why so much Bazaar because she have to wash them one by one. Too much job for her. Okay I will help you so don't worried, I saw little smile in her face.

Rest of the day I was at home, Bring back my clothes then I watch TV then YouTube latter on spend time with my laptop. hello I talking with my streemit friend. I wishing everybody happy wonderful day. hope to see you soon! keep smile until next time.
IMG_20200902_145532.jpg
Sunset from my rooftop This is a wonderful moment.

Sort:  

Hi @mahiuddinkhan,
The sunset image from your rooftop is amazing .. wow .. the golden color of the sky is fabulous .. cheers
#onepercent #srilanka

Thank you sir @besticofinder. So you are from Srilanka? Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too brother .. keep in touch .. cheers

Sure I will, Don't forget to Inform me about cryptocurrency. I saw you have knowledge about it. I am new in this platform.

Sure .. will help you anytime .. not a expert .. but know basic things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48