You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago

Hi dear @steemitblog

It's great that the rules are clear from the start.

I have a doubt. There are 8 photos maximum, what is the minimum number?

Sort:  

The minimum would be one photo for the thumbnail perhaps?

Haha It's o'k
One more question.
I'm from Venezuela, but I'm living in Spain.
I don't have a team
May I participate alone? And if later I know users who want to join the Diary game, form a team?

Yes you are welcome to compete as an individual - just as in Season 1.

The Teams are optional. Everyone is welcome to join in without being in a team.

The main 5000 STEEM prize pool is for people competing as individuals.

Unfortunately there are not enough people in Spain to form a team yet.

Thank you for the explanation!!
Have a nice new week!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51