You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : New Country Representatives & The Diary Game Update

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Waow waow this kind of recognition comes once in a lifetime @steemitblog, talk more of it coming from my prestigious and must admirable social media platform. This is the plaform in which i have pledged to to do my utmost best. I do pledge to increase my efforts in steemit. I hombly accept this grest opportunity to become the country representative for Cameroon. Such a great honour.

Congratulation too to my fellow appointees, hope we all work to make steemit a better place .

Can't start thanking everyone but i know everyone is with me, I love you all.

#onepercent #cameroon

Sort:  

That's great. Your 5000 SP delegation should now be with you.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67195.72
ETH 3491.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14