You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 7 - The Diary Game - The Top 5 Winners

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Great analysis and incredible proof of work, dedication and all time support for Steemians around the Globe of Steem Ecosystem. I think this is the clear result from the table as you kept us updated alongside the season 1 game. I feel very, very proud for this result and I emerging the 5th position on this preliminary results released just few minutes ago. From the onset of the game, I really missed my first 5 when you started, but my consistency kept me to fifth position, which I think is great honour and achievement for me so far, because if in the Whole World of Steem, I have climax to the 5th on the table of this great Challenge. My first and most thanks goes to @steemitblog and all the Steemit Team for your immense contribution and rewards you Guys have shown me. My second thanks goes to @steemcurator01 for his matchless support of upvotes which I think it has never happened to me in my Steem journey but only this challenge. I also thank all Steemians who in one way or the other curated my work or engaged me with comments. I think we are all doing well collaboratively to build ourselves here.

I therefore congratulates my top winners @vipnata, @rishabh99946, @cmp2020, @anasuleidy for their great play and massive recruitment which set them on top of the game. I really, really cherish the enthusiasm of all these players, and I think we can all learn from them what they really employed differently in the game to let them on top, so that we can also do the same in the upcoming season 2. More grease to their elbow to continue their good effort to support Steem Ecosystem.

My encouragement to all Steemians who were waiting to hear their names mentioned here as winners, but unfortunately couldn't make up to the top 5 on the table. There more time to win in season 2 diary game, there are more prizes awaiting you. I think with $8000 Steem set for us to compete on, there is a likelihood that most players would get their share. So, never lose hope and continue with your little support with the Team of Steem. Do remember the vision of the 3R's, start building your team so that you can get more reward. I think I feel like writing post more than commenting on this congratulations message to the Steemit Team to get more space to express myself well, but let me pause here for another time. Thanks to all!, I'm @oppongk from Team Ghana.

Sort:  

Thank you!! Congratulations to you too @oppongk!

Thanks very much for placing on 2nd position

Thank you very much for your beautiful words to Steem team and to all us.
Congrats to you, my friend @oppongk, you are great winners!

My pleasure for seeing you winning this challenge, since you did a great job of recruiting more people. Have a blessed day!

Примите мои искренние поздравления!!! Вполне заслуженное первое место!

Спасибо большое!

Congratulations I imagine the great news of seeing your name among the 5 winners.
You definitely earned it and you deserve all the success in the world @oppongk


Excellent work @vipnata first place is reason to feel happy and proud of you.


@rishabh99946 definitely well deserved, climbing to second place, well done.


@cmp2020 congratulations, great work in the newspaper and in everything you do within the community

Thank you very much @anasuleidy. Anche tu sei bravissima. Tanti auguri per la tua vincita.

Hi friend, congrats, enjoy the prize, well earned..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61