You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 28 - Looking for more Country Representatives - 50K SP available

I am already involved in the promotion of the platform. Maximum members of our Bangladesh community are know about my work. I can't be representative because I haven't been active on the platform for a long time. But I want to continue working for the platform without being representative. I have fallen in love with this platform. If you look at my previous posts you will understand how much I love the platform. And tonight I will make a post where I will mention how to successfully implement a large initiative. We paid a poor boy to buy a phone to work on this platform. I am constantly campaigning. Many people from different places are constantly contacting me to know about the work. I distributed some posters.

IMG_20200810_143059.jpg
My intention is that once all the people in my area will leave Facebook and Twitter and start spending time on this platform and share all the moments of their lives here.

Sort:  

Hey, I can also help you out on Pinterest. Don't you think there are many more people spending and wasting their time on Pinterest, ANd I am a professional pinterest marketer with 4 years of working experience. I believe with my qualificatin i can bring more people out there to your steem
Uploading image #1...
community.

Also, check my blog post on my Steem Handle with this link.. https://steemit.com/steemit/@segsuper/i-will-manage-and-market-your-pinterest-business-account you will learn more once you click and go through it.

How can i contact with you

You can chat me up on WhatsApp through this number
+2347043473275

Or click this link to contact me on my platform https://www.fiverr.com/segsuper01?up_rollout=true

Once you reach destination just click contact me and enter with your email then we can negotiate

And just identify yourself as a friend from steemit.

Hello dear brother. Are you use Discord..? If yeas. Please join here https://discord.gg/X3392wX

www.fiverr.com/segsuper01

Thank you for you apply .. we need more representative like you

Thanks my brother. I'm also want to do something better for steem

Best of luck brother

Thanks brother

Inshallah your initiative will be successful. You helped a poor boy by buying a mobile phone. You have invited all the children in your area to leave Facebook-Twitter. You have indomitable willpower. You must succeed if you have such a will.

Brother, I am very happy to read your comment. I want all the people in my area to leave Twitter and Facebook and start using this platform. Then we can all have a great time here. That is my purpose.And I work to achieve this goal

I pray for you brother.

Thanks a lot brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55