You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 20 - The Shopping Game, The Diary Game and other updates

Hey @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog

Hindi translation is ready:- 1000 दिन STEEM : दिन 20 - The Shopping Game, The Diary Game and other updates

Rewards are also distributed in charities and post promoters.

There are so many updates in today’s post and I really enjoyed the shopping game hope it will back soon till that the diary game is there.

There is an idea which I want to pitch here to @steemitblog why not to start something like last month review on Steemit I have noticed that this is popular and I really believe that this can attract new users to steem when they will see the activity on the platform but it should come from so many people so it can be like an contest in the start of every month that they will explore there last month.

I have thinks about this and make an last month review of July which you can read here :- July month on STEEMIT in review, How much I am earning on Steemit ??

This is really an busy day for me on steem. I have written so many posts today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69101.20
ETH 3740.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76