100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day "23/06/2020"

Like my name. @chickengaming. I really like playing games. Today is a day like every other day, I get up and have breakfast. Then turn on your laptop to play many different types of games such as:

image.png

League of legends, CrossFire Zero, PUBG and CSGO.

I really like the game Moba and FPS, it makes me enjoy killing enemies.

After playing the game in the morning, I went to lunch and found a public internet room to use. It was very hot in my room at noon, so I chose a public place.

image.png

I sat playing games until 5:30 pm and went back to my room to take a bath, prepare dinner for dinner. I usually only cook dinner.

After dinner, I continued playing games. Haha. I'm currently playing Teamfight tatics and writing Diary on Steemit

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73