You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 26 - Musical Interlude

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit! :D
To be in sync with this musical interlude, I bring you this intermezzo. I hope you guys have a decent stereo at the office because you might want to play this loud, real loud.

  • Fist piece is selected for the artist name, and the title. Self-explanatory and expresses how I feel. A message to trolls.
    Tears for Fears
  • Next is one of my favorite artist. This is for all my lovely Steemians! GO STEEM.
    Fight Till its OVER

  • Next one is completely different but has the purpose to bring our minds back to how it all started.
    We didn´t start the fire

  • Next and final song of my selection is something that HAD to relate to: I am not fucking leaving, and money. With that in mind, here is The Hum. (Btw a Belgian DJ, which brings us to my man's roots)
    Wolf of Wallstreet - The Hum Feat. Dimitri Vegas

I hope you all liked this selection and keep Steeming!

Sort:  

Great selection of tunes @ciska

It got us dancing 😀

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63