6.24.2020 My 1st Entry to the Steemit Diary Game. I'm in a relationship. How is it?

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

I'm in a relationship. How is it?

Recently I went on a date and soon a month later, as, unexpectedly for myself, I am in a relationship. Now, We live together and I make many discoveries for myself, about myself, about her and about people in general.

Yesterday at 22:47. I worked in my room and got an SMS from her: "I can’t sleep."

Thousands of things have tried to distract me from my work over the past 9 years that I have been doing business. Crazy parties - no. Drugs - no. Someone's wedding? no. I even spent my Birthdays from morning to night - where? Yes, at work! I am not distracted from work, extremely disciplined and focused all these 9 years.

Love, my dear boy, is when you have work until 3 a.m. But the text message that she sent you at 23:36 from the next room pulls you from the table and sends you to her, knowing that now you will finish your business only closer to 4 in the morning.

And you know. Love is when her message “I can't sleep,” the best thing that can happen in the universe. What is love for you?

sa.png

#the100daysofsteem #thediarygame

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69