100 DAYS OF STEEM: My 2nd Diary Game - 30th June 2020

Ever since the the beginning of Corona virus(covid-19) lockdown i have always be at home doing nothing, just eating and blogging every day though I enjoy writing sometimes but not all the time, covid-19 has done a lot of damage here, unlike foreign countries where their government support them in one way or the other but here is no and there is total lockdown everywhere.

When I wake up today i prayed, I do that every time before I leave the bed and after that I brushed my teeth, as the last born of house I have to put a lot of thing in place first before having time for myself, so clean the compound, I did some chores before taken my bath and after that I decided to take a selfie.

Snapchat-286159248.jpg

This will always be my favorite part in this contest because I love food a lot. I just don't like any type of food, I love African delicacy, solid food because it make me looks strong lol😀. I know how to some cook a little which makes my equation balanced. After working I decided to make eba and eat it with okro soup.

IMG_20200630_151926_3.jpg

IMG_20200630_151857_4.jpg

I didn't do much after then because all I did was posting on steemit in #heartchurch community afterwards and reading some exciting blogs also here, upvoting and all that. Though is sound boring right? Yeah I know. This lockdown caused it and there's nothing I can do about it.

Snapchat-2014533836.jpg

You can also read my introductory post here:

https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@dwayne16/100-days-of-steem-day83-wednesday-challenge-this-is-me-my-introduction-and-my-first-post-of-the-challenge

Thanks for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85