You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game (7/4/20):

On reading your post I understand that you are big fan of football matches. That's great, hope you also a foot ball player??

You enjoying your day that's great. Keep going.

Have a Nice Day.

One small suggestion my friend, in your post you complete give math details, but this is dairy contest so possible to give few details what you do today, how you spend your day.

Hope you understand what I am saying. I hope you give more posts hear and enjoy your free time too.

Greetings from India!!

Sort:  

I played football up until my freshman year of high school, but I haven't since. Also, thank you for your suggestion. I think I will make separate posts for match highlights for each gameweek, which will be separate from my diary entries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44