Application As Community Curator For The Month Of July 2020

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170425_124914_142.jpg

Hello @steemitblog! Greetings!

My name is @mers and I have been on Steemit since June 2017. I live in Central Europe since 36 years and I have come to love Austria as my 2nd home... I also love their people and their culture. If I would be chosen as your curator, most preferrably for Europe, I would like to curate communities about Nature, Food, Gardening, DIY, Crafting. I have experiences blogging on these subjects.

Experience and Background On Steem

I am one of the three founders of the FB Community called SPPH since 2017 (SteemitPowerupPhilippines). One of the functions of the community is to help newbies who would like to enter the Steem world and guide them on how to go about their blogs. We also give them pointers in creating and editing good contents, guide and help them on issues they might encounter during the course of their daily blogging. We are still a functioning community as of this writing and have helped so many newbies earned their reputations and tokens. Many have become known in their own areas of interest be it in Photography, Crafting, Food, Gardening, Nature, Arts, Free Writing and many more.

Languages - Written And Spoken

I am fluent in English and German, besides my mother tongue Filipino, I also speak fluent Cebuano ( a spoken dialect in the Visayan Regions of the Philippines) and a bit of Spanish as I live in Spain during the winter time.

As A Good Curator

I am bound to help newbies in entering Steem and shape them to become big users promoting Steem in their own way.
I hope that I would be given the chance to become a steem curator. Right now, I am powering down to help a couple of newbies get their own account and assist them so they can start blogging.

THE FUTURE OF STEEM LOOKS GREAT......LET`S KEEP ON STEEMIN´!

Thank you.
@mers

Sort:  

Good luck my dear @mers. I hope that @steemitblog will give you this opportunity.

Thank you.

Thank you for your application to become a Community Curator.

Look out for more news soon.

The Steemit Team

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62