Sort:  

Thank you so much @melinda010100

Just one question is your #cemeteryphotos open all the time or you just run it at certain times i am going to check out this cemetery in the next few days apparently very run down and eerie can i post there anytime ??

You can use the tag anytime. Come yell at me if I miss seeing it! I try to put up a post every week, usually on Monday, so that you have somewhere to post the link, I had a cemetery post ready to go before we lost Steem today, so I'll get working on it as soon as I can!

Thank you for your informative reply ...yeah bummer Steem was out most of the night last night nevermind we are back and i will keep a eye out for your post. Cheers :)

I did post some cemetery photos... Can't wait to see yours!

That is great i was out today doing a bit of photography and i found that cemetery i was told about so i will be putting them up on your post definifely by tomorrow. Thank you @melinda010100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77