๐Ÿ˜ˆ24 Hour Photography/Writing/Meme Challenge, 2 SBD's....Why Wait 7 Whole Days? ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

in #thealliance โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

You heard it hear first! @battleaxe craptastic challenges is reinventing the Challenge Wheel.
download (5).jpeg
Tommorow at 9 p.m.
A WINNER will be chosen and given 2 SBD's and ONE 100% Upvote... THE END. I like to try to cut to the chase so I am. ONE CATCH, this Post needs to be at at a minimum of $20 or it will just be a fun little diversion. If for whatever reason this becomes popular and makes over $30 I will make it 2.5 SBD's and you will get TWO 100% upvotes.
Tumblr_nroymjxRdb1u6fo8vo1_500-1.gif

The Rules are simple. Just drop a photo or writing or meme of your choosing and in 24 hours the Winner will be chosen. UPDATE< THE $20 in 24 hours did not happen SO am extending this challenge until that is met...which am hoping it will be$%##@#!$!$%%~!^~^^^@^@&&@ <to get your attention on the UPDATE

20180204_104332.png

Sort: ย 

20161111_112607(1).jpg

148930_10151346915885842_89996070_n.jpg

Tale of Two Jakes: Day Jobbin construction for Elsworth Airforce Base in South Dakota; and doing improv with B-52's Fred Schneider at the Second City's 24 Hour Music & Improv Charity.

Rock Lobster! Off the charts..... You just scored a totally non famous @battleaxe 69%'r upvote
lambo here you come
download.jpeg

Woo Hoo La La! Gracias Mammasita. Me and Fred are gonna load up the lambo and spin some 45's at the Double Door. You're coming!

I'm SO there

Ooooh! I have a B-52's encounter story, too! I'm sure the details will come to me soon. See, I just remembered John Lennon was still alive at the time. Anyhow, props to ya @jacobts. If you bump into Mr. Schneider again, ask him about their visit to Fred Arnold's record store around 1980. Beatles freak and an albino. Sorry no midgets in this one.

24 Hours Later

you read the Update? it's extended in time :)
determined for this post to hit 20
apparently, nobody else is :P

I did, and then noticed I had not re-steemed, yet. So I did that. Funny how this post languishes while others do so well. If we could just get it on the trending page .... Just kidding around. Kidding

lol, no joke....Hey everyone complaining about money and rewards and life and the meaning of life...Free Money? .....apparently no to that
lollllll

Cgq3b8rU4AEahkM.jpg

I'm glad you like, I like you. Non bullshit people are what the world needs.

Today when I left a lunch date at the grocery store,
I grabbed my donations for the Salvation Army, next door.
Upon arrival at the place of collection,
A sight was beheld that gave me an
awesome idea for a photo for thee.

There was Homer, Snoopy, and Chilly Willy
Standing on a snow mound looking at me.
I dropped off the clothes and the books
And took a picture for teh Steem, look!

[insert third stanza here]
20180207_123127.jpg

this is art, on every damn level

IMG_20180206_191600.jpg

Lil project ive been following. Imagine cryprokitties but you earn more kitties from beating up other kitties.

catfights are always a crowd pleaser

You are totally a golden half elf. Shocking people with your kick ass magic.

This is sad and true, our "president" has say these words once on live public tv

exfoliating really keeps a youthful glow

It's true

that moment when ur ex ask if u want to be their friend giphy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59