HUNGRY EYES... (CONTEST, HALF SBD'S TO ACTS OF GOOD)

in #thealliance6 years ago

Team Good Initiative...Picture Contest, Upvotes and Random acts of Love and Goodness Shall Occur!
28278997_549400975445584_6117320619244375793_n.jpg
Drop a Picture of Your take on the The Window to The Soul Theme in the comments section......Upvotes, Networking are Encouraged!
Half of the SBD's I get on Payout Day Will Be Donated To An Initiative that is Open and Transparent. I will do a separate post on who wins on that part .... ;) Upvotes on this post are appreciated but not required. (but come on ....I'm no whale power player ffs) There will be some random Prizes sprinkled about......fin
a0dXV (1).gif
(Phone that fell in the toilet photography and Giphy)

DQmSti5xWr432Hv2jtN25RijMaPuzWX4r2Np3SW99jKxJWa_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Great pic, say the eyes are the window to the soul and in this picture it definitely shows that girl! U Got it, whatever it is you, got it

Thank you 😊 this is a photo of my daughter.
@jeejee

Hopefully this is a win/win scenario for most everyone.....he he, some are going to be getting some upvote moolah for participating in something #teamgood......I have the initiave winner picked after careful consideration. Thank you all who are participating ....

I think it was great incentive and a fun contest. Thanks for letting us post!

@jeejee

tried to bump to the top but you all did well in getting upvote love from #teamgood and company...the winner is announced below and am doing a post on it later....the Initiative is for a registered Animal Rescue my friend @rhondak runs.... <3

Damn great thoughts :D

contest.jpg

love it <3 thanks for participating, no idea how creative people can get on this, but it was about time to run another contest, giveaway and spread some <3

it was fun looking through my tablet and when I saw my eyes in this I was like! perfect :D Thank You for running this contest!! it made me smile when I saw this pic from a few weeks ago of myself........smiling....... :D

what's that over there?
20160405_192212.jpg

20160405_185812.jpg
looks like something good on the horizon.

I want the sand between my toes or to be in a log cabin smelling pine very soon
long winter

you know what @jacobts, there is something good over the horizon :)

1bf169d51cc8ef7f1665f96ab5e6a25f--writing-advice-writing-ideas.jpg

@teamsteem, ...... am not stoppin,
not yet

image

Haha..
I know this guy..
He is our team captain

He recently got call from Hollywood, he's no more your captain

THE WINNER OF HALF THE SBD'S OF THIS CONTEST (POST TO FOLLOW) IS......@rhondak and her animal rescue group!!!!! I hope a lot of you who participated are happy with the combined upvote efforts of teamgood, win/win/win ........her organization in America is incredible. Post following later today, this evening, life calls.... <3

I love you, Battleaxe!!! THANK YOU!!!

I had to do 'real life' then stop by PYPT , so am catching up and will get it to you now and do a post as soon as I can......need you to dm me any info, pics, vids I can attach to it :)

Innocence & Joy

IMG_1900.jpg

the little earth smiley in your picture is creepy. lol20292407_1427610017304155_1249816212_n.jpg

Like a thorn amongst Roses, I can only present my best...slightly hagged side.
IMG_1892.JPG

HOW do U get rid of the gray chin hairZ? lol

Die it purple for the lolz

You could do a helluva fundraiser if you're going to do that, ya' know... lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62