Sort:  

No worries then, we will be coming out that way next year some time ;)

Cool! Bring the dual lightsabers!

I would love to, but
It is a bit of a car
Ride from Netherlands!

                 - bengy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

ha ha.... you got haiku'd again

Doooof! That must be at least 6 times already...

hehehehehe stop speaking in patterns of 5-7-6

I missed Talk of the line last night due to unexpected baby crank out... Pity, I was going to promote your post!

Your absence was felt! When you didn't come, I thought hmmmmm he must have been teasing me! LOL

Stomme kind!

I had a little ramble about brevity being the soul of wit, and the deepness of why you chose that particular character, instead of any other in the keyboard...

It's too late for me to understand flowery language. Speak stupid to me
😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86