You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Barns For my Kitty

in #thealliance5 years ago

🤗 It's funny how accustomed I've become to my neighborhood. I'm so used to the little libraries that they're no big deal. It's thanks to your seeing one for the first time that I have more appreciation for the generosity people have in setting one up and for how my area isn't rampant with vandalism. (Or at least, that the thugs respect books, LOL!)

It was fun playing tour guide. (Next time I'll drag your happy self through more winding back-country roads for more pics. There's barns in spades in Memphis and Jordan.) 😂Bright side, you were able to snag the cool photo of the patchwork and I know my brakes are working fine. You are so sweet to seek out the barns to share with Kitty! 💕

Sort:  

Ha ha! Yes! Your brakes work very well! Thanks for stopping and dealing with my desires :P

😂 Anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74