You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Steemit?!? (& Some Lovely Witnessy Stuffs)

in #thealliance6 years ago

I was just thinking to myself the other day, if only somewhere on the Internet existed where you could post whatever you fancied and get cryptocurrency rewards for the effort. And bang - here you are explaining to me exactly how - where do I sign up? Joking aside this is a great post to drop into our social media accounts to pull new users in, it covers everything they need to know in one tidy easy to read and digest post.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

The inspiration came from talking to some people offline and I thought you know? I don't have a really good reference for them in my bookmarks or anything so I'm going to go ahead and write one and hope they understand it. Glad it makes sense bud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65