You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Rant - or - Whatever It Takes, Take Me to the Top, I'm Ready For It

in #thealliance5 years ago

The thing about 70% is it's only useful if you know how much you start with, I mean I could get let go of 70% today if I got my hair cut.

Certainly a very inspirational post, and what everyone needs right now is inspiration and positivity. I'm confident in the future of the blockchain because so many incredible people like you are behind it, with so many communities active and dApps being launched all the time the real value is already here.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Well said and a lot of people have yet to see everything that really is happening! So much forward progress and momentum being built right now, gonna be hard to stop.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80