You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Time! (and reminder there is a Pow-Wow @ 10 p.m. CST tonight)

in #thealliance6 years ago

You must have sneaked this one out while I was napping, I seem to be totally out of Steem at the moment 🤣 Oh no, that's terrible what has @dreemsteem done to me.

I'm pleased to say I have already been to a few of these already, but will take time out for the rest all very deserving posters.

Thanks for all your support and awesome updates 👍🏼

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

LOLOLOL what have I done to you @c0ff33a????? LOLOL

An Englishman, an Irishman and a Scotsman were standing looking at a prize cow in a field. The Englishman says “Look at that fine English cow.” The Irishman disagreed, saying “No, it’s an Irish cow.” The Scotsman thought for a moment and then clinched the argument. “No, it’s a Scottish cow – it’s got bagpipes underneath!” @fiftysixnorth will appreciate this one.

hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahaahahahahaha

THIS was amazing! :)

we must share it with @bengy as well. you know he always needs a chuckle ;)

Ah, the promise of Steemit was for champagne conversation and high brow conversation of philosophy and high art...

And have we not delivered on such promises, my good man?

Pshaw! Why! Just this morn-after tea and crumpets with the queen, I looked at her and said:

Knock, knock

Wie is het?

Я!!! Это только я!!!! Ты хочешь crumpets??? 😂😂😂😂

LOL, têkilî

lol! Nice. I like it :) though for a minute I thought you were gonna go in another direction with that joke ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51