You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌸 BLASTING DOWN MEMORY LANE - TOP '90'S MUSIC VIDEOS 🌸

in #thealliance5 years ago

I also love the 90s!

I tend to have a pretty great time when that's the theme of my MSPwaves (Sunday) show.

I have even been known to dress up...
90s.jpg
Thanks for the fun facts!
(And posting for thealliance!) 😍

Sort:  

Thanks doll! Had a blast writing it.

What time is your show? I’d love to have a listen xx

Posted using Partiko iOS

topics and tunes round face.png

I know it's hard for people to click into the PAL discord (not entirely sure why... just know it's a fact😉)... so you may be able to listen from #thealliance soonly. I've given all the pertinent info to Jack to set it up... though I won't see comments in there...

Disclaimer: I never know what decade Imma do until that morning. LOL! It's too hard to decide early...and then, what if I'm REALLY feeling the 60s but already said I'd do the 80s??? Can't hold myself down like that. 😎

I always post an invite link in thealliance before my show... but Sundays are totes quiet there... I rarely see anyone around. So... no bad feelings if you do stuff on weekends. LOL! I'm more for those playing catch up and doing laundry... Just pure entertainment. 😎... Also known as a 'waste of time'. 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73