You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Case You Missed It

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.
Sort:  

@enginewitty you mistyped my name lol no s on the end.

@crazybgadventure, happened to me as well before :) Maybe you should get a second account with "s" lol :)

Such a great collection @enginewitty!!! Thanks a lot for including my article!

@xcountytravlers a great collection, I am sure you will love it!!!

Thanks bud, glad you like them😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Fixed I always add an s :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86