You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alliance - My application to join and why I'm a good fit!

in #thealliance6 years ago

Your daughters sound amazing! I don't know much about the alliance...however after reading your post...I am certain that your application will be approved! I decided to feature this post instead...because there is more time to accumulate upvotes! Hopefully the added exposure with help with that! <3

MSP Community Curation: Top Five 'Positive PAL Posts' - Week #16
https://steemit.com/community/@creativesoul/msp-community-curation-top-five-positive-pal-posts-week-16

POSITIVE-PAL-THUMBNAIL

Sort:  

They are amazing - and I love bragging about them. Isn’t that what moms are suppose to do? I’m hoping to convince my oldest to start her own Steemit account and post some of her artwork because it really is amazing.

I’ve been moved along in the alliance application process to “the classroom” so I can learn more about improving my posts (hopefully it’s ok to post that!)
Thank you for including my post - I really appreciate you. 😊 I’m really quite an introvert, so this whole putting myself out into the world is a bit daunting, but I’m trying to ignore my usual reticence and just do it anyway.

I was just about to suggest your oldest daughter join Steemit to post her artwork...there are just so many booming communities and initiatives for artists here! Tons of fun contests too. The putting yourself out there does get easier...most of the time I am quite the introvert too. But you can't really grow and learn very much without venturing out of comfort zones once in awhile. I am truly looking forward to witnessing your journey here! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71061.31
ETH 3796.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56