You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intermittent Fasting - IF 16:8 Day 78 Update

in #thealliance6 years ago

This is what I say as well, it's not a 'diet' it's just a lifestyle. It's just how I eat now and I don't even think about it anymore. My body is expectant of it.

The only time I noticed anything different in my digestion, I simply added some yoghurt a few days a week as a treat with a banana in, which I don't do all the time as it is carbs, but I figured the cultures were good for digestion.

This might sound odd, but when I think of comfort foods I find if I burn those wax heat disc things in autumn aromas like apple pie and cinnamon I still get that Fall feeling of comfort food without having to eat any of it.

Sort:  

That is a great idea! I love the autumn scented candles too...I think I might have to pop to the shops later to get some! :D

I haven't actually had yogurt in ages! I could try adding some and see if it helps.

Thank you for your support! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70