You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I STEEM of Dreemy #2

in #thealliance6 years ago

Hahhahahaa!!!! They kinda look GREAT draped over your steering wheel!!!! You might have started a new trend!!!! Lololol

And I'm so happy the hot sauce was a huge hit! I'll have to see if I can find it elsewhere!! ☠️

I am just as competitive as you! 😂 It's a little bit of a sickness.really hahahaha

I have never ever let my kids win at a game. I'm like.... Hey if you want it- take it!!!! Lolol

And they HAVE beaten me at games before... Isn't that a better win???? I say YES

Smiling from ear to ear... Pt. 3 won't send for another day or two.. but it WILL be there soon!

🤗

Sort:  

I do the same thing. Doesn't teach them to win or be competitive if you let them win. Important life skill. What's it called...survival of the fittest or some such shit? Being fit doesn't always refer to physical prowess ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99