You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some FAMtastic Posts For You

Thank you so much for featuring my recent post. I am so sorry to read about @ancapbarbie. I truly hope she is able to take a deep breath, rise above all this -- and stay with us. I will miss her a lot if she goes. @ancapbarbie, please consider if collectively we can provide you with enough value and love to get past this sad episode.

One of my hardest life lessons has been this: Don't give yourself away to people who do not value you.

This incident has involved one person -- but there are plenty of honorable souls here, lots of whom love you and value your spirit. Just take note. (And don't do that again!! [smile])

I hope this literary bridge over troubled waters reaches the ones that need it most.

I hope so, too. In a moment of serious irony it appears one of my most valued friends on Steemit may need it soon. Perhaps not, but we're all holding our breath. I wrote it for one of his projects just a day or two before the crisis hit. Life works in mysterious ways.

Thank you, Witty-Engine Man -- for everything. <3

Sort:  

No prob sweets, thank you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86