A 'Pretty Nice Picture'😜🤪

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

Couldn't Resist

I just hit rep 69 and saw that @prettynicevideo is also at 69! So we're like, the 69er's or something. Ha! Dorky me on a late busy Monday night. Feeling kinda generous so any 69 current rep screenshots in the comments get an SBI! Have a gooden my peoples!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

<3

Here is mine....😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Threr 69's in a row......🙃

Congrats man👍

I cant even if I would try to cheat 😂 Hahahaha.... Im about to hit 66 but you are just to fast for me to catch up.
Congrats on 69.. Awsome!

Posted using Partiko Android

I will have to wait😂. Nice 69!!! =)

nice, 69ers..just to say hello..lol

LOL I can’t wait to join team 69 too

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 10.62% upvote from us for your 1324 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you enginewitty! You've just received an upvote of 29% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi @enginewitty!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.558 which ranks you at #159 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 160).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 154 contributions, your post is ranked at #29.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99