Don't You Just Love Your Coffee Breaks?

in #thealliance5 years ago

Join Us!!

In The Alliance Castle this evening at 4p.m. CST/10p.m. UTC. Hosts of the energetic show, 'The Coffee Break' are me and my good buddy and fellow witness-at-arms - @c0ff33a! You know he knows what he's talking about when it comes to those beans and maybe we'll talk about that new @steemalliance and what they're up to - or the drama involved - and get into some of that weird wtinessy mumbo jumbo? You know me, come hang out and get yourselves caffeinated!

@enginewitty Goldie #steemmonsters.png

Get your Steem Monsters Here!


courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif
image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Wherever there is coffe ☕☕ there's Me 😜 lol
I will be there 👍 wouldn't miss it!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I'm going to join in for you @enginewitty, that @c0ff33a dude is ok but I totally don't get his accent.

Hi @enginewitty!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.368 which ranks you at #193 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 221 contributions, your post is ranked at #7.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I haven't been able to check out any of the shows. I'm usually on my way home from work when they're on. Maybe I'll be able to catch a few this summer. (#TeacherLife)

On a related note, I've kind of passively been watching out for people to vote on for witness, and I've seen your names pop up in a lot of good places. Thanks for being great witnesses and earning my vote!

Appreciate it! Once I get a new laptop, I plan on streaming and recording them so people can listen afterward that missed it on their own time. The current set up I have is designed more for writing so, stay tuned! I know the teacher life tho, I was a student once😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55