Merlin Pendragon

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

Who The Fuck Is That?

Some name I made up or had maybe? I don't know. Magic is weird. So is the USPS. Sometimes, people like @crazybgadventure or @dreemsteem will send me something that doesn't (for some stupid reason) get here, and gets sent back even! Return to sender - good song! Awoa huh. (My Elvis impersonation) But not this time. This time, my Steem of Dreemy arrived! And with a sweet surprise! Check it out!

Thank You Love!!!

Especially for your persistence and ensuring I got what you deemed I deserved. 3 times a charm? As usual, I didn't get to eat many of the sweet lil fishies, but the woman behind the @welcomewagon and @spunkeemonkee sent enough that I was able to gulp a few down before the piranha - er - princesses ate the rest. And the pens! So lovely. Hand crafted with genuine Dreemy sentiment. Doesn't get any better. Almost like we're holding hands when I use one, HA! Really though, thank you sweets, much love. Oh and hey STeeMPeePS, REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even when I'm closet coveting Swedish Fish🤣

@enginewitty Goldie #steemmonsters.png

Get your Steem Monsters Here!

courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @enginewitty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 95000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 6.39% upvote from us for your 638 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

I LOVE the pen she sent me and still need to do my post....... Soon :D I will have time..........and a brain.......maybe :D

LOVE the colors of your pens!!!! @dreemsteem is The sweetest ever!

Time is probably most important. Lost my fukn mind a long time ago🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I can so relate to that!! but like to live under a bit of delusion that someday mine will come back :D

Feel like I have to hunt for it or something, hoping it'll do the Addams Family 'Thing' and walk back into my head🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!
let me know how that goes :D

Hehehe you showed in on the live show!!! Remember??? That's good enough!!! Lol if anyone missed it well that's their fault 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Nice, supposedly I am to receive a pen also but more than return to sender I can't seem to get it across to @dreemsteem that they will just take the pen and use it to stab someone in the throat for change to buy drugs. That is if it does not just get thrown in the trash because these things are too lazy to even steal at times not to mention deliver mail. I will enjoy my pen vicariously through yours. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lazy bastards lol😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Your pen is comingggg. I just know it!!!! It might take longer than everyone else's pen to get there, but it's coming!!!!

And then it's gonna make you smile and it's gonna be all worth it!!!!! 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Fixed thanks for giving me a whole minute to read and edit my post before embarrassing my dumbass.
Screenshot_20190213-235117_Chrome.jpg

Laughing so hard!!!! You're hilarious hehhee

Posted using Partiko Android

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

I'm so so so so happy that your pens got there... Doesnt the silver and gold pen feel so smooth in your hand??? I love how that one turned out!!! But if course that red one is super cool too hehehe

And "holding hands"... That is the sweetest thought ever!!!!!! Hehehe

And you ate 2 fish??? Hoorayyyyyy finally you got to try them hahahhaah

Aren't they so good??? I can never stop eating once I start lol

So happy it finally made it to you Merlin Pendragon... Hahahahahahhaa

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @enginewitty!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.352 which ranks you at #203 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 254 contributions, your post is ranked at #9.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

3 consecutive top tens! Nice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by enginewitty [Witness] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09