👸Princess Poppy?👑

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

Khaldeesi's 4th Birthday!

The theme was 'Trolls' and she is ecstatic right now. Today was spent spoiling my warrior princess and if you know anything about the real Poppy, then you'll agree it's a great fit! We started by picking Luna up early from school and catching a matinee at the movie theater.

Classic

We opted for 'The Grinch'. They are all familiar with the story so it was one they could pay attention to LOL! Had a first in the theater - it was only us! So yes, the princesses had to run around like rabid wolverines for awhile. Good fun though.

Time For Cake!

Do not understand why she chose Pikachu, but that was the choice. I tried to get her to go with the Trolls cake, but she didn't know I had that theme when we picked out the cake. She even passed over Frozen and a few other princesses. Nope, 'Pikachu, I choose you'!!🤣😎

Long Day

Not sure what her favorite gift or anything is yet, but she was jumping up and down and almost fell out the chair multiple times. So, I imagine she is happy with her gifts. Hope everyone is having a good week so far. Oh ya, REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even if I'm a unicorn.

@enginewitty Goldie #steemmonsters.png

Get your Steem Monsters Here!


courtesy of @jackmiller

WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Vote ENGINEWITTY for your WITNESS
SEXY Pirate Lord of Darkness

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Love the unicorn hats, and all the smiles. You have a beautiful family. 💞 Happy birthday to the Warrior Princess. 🦄

Ha ha! Luna wanted a Poppy crown and I'm all, um...it's not your birthday, how about unicorns? She loved the idea🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the Trolls/Pikachu mash up... now that's how you do birthdays, and how lucky to have the whole theater to yourselves.

I haven't been to the movies in a while... hmm I think I have to change that soon.

I'm so glad the warrior princess had such a great birthday!! I love the smile you put on their faces
Daddy-O.

Daddy-O that could grow on me😋 she def had a good time with all the differences in toys and party sequences. Hopefully she remember it down the road🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Birthday Khaldeesi 😁
Wishing you an awesome day with fairy glitter and rainbow sparkles ...oh, and troll magic
Great choice There with the pikachu cake ... unpredictable is fun 😉

She is very unpredictable, thanks for wishing her well hun🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

A very "HAPPY BIRTHDAY!"  to your little princess! Looks like a very colorful and fun celebration! Love that bicycle! And what wonderful family photos! 💛 It's a treat to see Mrs. Witty, too, in these! She has a fabulous smile and your daughters are definitely following in her example! 😊

Thank you Kitty. She gets in the pux sometimes 😋 they are loving those little lady bug thingies. Got em a park last Christmas and now she has some new ones to go with the ladybugfam. 🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Good looking family. If I were a dad, I would spoil my little girls rotten!

Happy birthday to your daughter old son!

image.png

Thanks Sarge, they def get spoiled!

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehe beautiful!!! i love all the smiling faces :)

and i totally see YOUR face in theirs - hehehehe they are your twins ;)

My minimees lol, do they look that much like me? Was thinking of having some paternity tests done🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Role model family, here is a huge hug for you all!

Awww ty Ravi, much love and hugs back!🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Awwww! Happy birthday sweetie!! ♥♥
Looks like she had a fabulous time!

Thanks for the resteem, by the way. :D

Oh np sweets and she totally did! Got to ride her bike today for '4 hours' lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! I bet her legs were tired when she was done, haha!

Lmao not too bad, but she had fun was the most important part 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Look at all your girls - they all have the same smile 😄

Gorgeous right? Gonna have a rough time when they get to be teenagers 😏

Posted using Partiko Android

You better believe that!!! They will twirl you into all directions lol.

Omg it's gonna be a hectic time in my life. I don't care what anyone else says, girls are infinitely harder to raise than boys.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99