You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace, Love, and a Website?

in #thealliance5 years ago

This is so fun! I shall try. Start from the Monochrome peace then turn clockwise.

  1. @steemflow
  2. @snook
  3. @nainaztengra
  4. @molovelly
  5. @edthecanadian
  6. @brisby
  7. @thistle-rock
  8. @thekittygirl

??? Correct? 😜😝

Sort:  

You were slightly faster posting your answers than I was! Great job! 😁

Means you have all the same answers too. :)

I say one name is correct..😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, and good on @thekittygirl with her honesty :)
8 SBI will be sent as soon as :D

If you haven't sent, @thealliance, I don't mind to share with @thekittygirl for her honesty. And for her being great and I know she got the answer correct too. If it is allowed to do so. 😉

Thanks, sweetie, but you earned it, fair & square! Great job! ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86