You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamGood Strikes Again!( HALF OF SBD's ON PAYOUT DAY WILL GO TO YOUAREHOPE FROM THIS POST)

in #thealliance6 years ago

I always use tag #teamgood in my posts lately, after chatting to The Queen @battleaxe

I sugegst you guys do the same, let's take this to the moon yo!
Upvoted

Sort:  

Thanks for spreading my lil' initiative , now I can not determine how or who uses this tag but it's interesting to see it floating around like a blobfish in the steemian seas....
I detest the Monarchy and Queens and Kings and the Technocratic equivalents ;)
they are taking off our heads through all the shit they are doing to us through everything from the food supply to impossible living expenses........so take this to the moon turn around and smash the Cabal
and they are balls deep into "CRYPTO" that will supposedly save the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68