You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters -vs- Drug Wars

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

👹😎 Awesome post @enginewitty 👍 I have not played or even checked out Drug Wars yet as im addicted to Steem Monsters and seem to spend 24/7 in battle and on the market since being laid off ever sense this game started, lol! I find the tournaments really hard to win , its a game designed for the rich but still fun to play, im slowly building up my gold teams and splinters so one day in the future I can actually compete and win some of my money back in the Diamond tournaments which are the best paying ones if you want to pay to play, then you better have stacked decks! What do you think of the tournaments!? im likeing that they are now automatic! upped and resteemed
👹😎 once they ( @yabapmatt & @aggroed ) are done fixing , ironing out the kinks, and improving the site , Its going to be Legendary!

Sort:  

Totally pay to play! But with all the tournaments and your skill, I bet you can win some! Ya know, I think they should keep track of your records against other people because I seem to play you a LOT! LOL🤣 Maybe it's because you play so much and are addicted like me😋 Thanks for reading sweets and I will be setting up some tournaments once I get a few more under my belt, so stay tuned!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awe thanks , haha, sounds awesome 👍👍👍👹

Posted using Partiko Android

I know you are a very active player because every time I see @karenmckersie as an opponent I know instantly whatever I do it will end in a loosing, but it is part of the fun of the game - playing against accounts on the Steem Blockchain you know - and it's engaging because it reminds you of people you might have lost track of.

Lol cool! Yes for sure I have the same problem and loose a lot, it's very hard to move up to the top 50 and get more rewards unless your rich and can max out every card and every splinter , I only have 1 maxed up blue splinter and a couple of decent splinters only because I have been here from the start, because I have no money I need to sell what I don't use to level up! I have never made it to top 50 it seems only the rich can and then they get even more stuff , lol! 👍👹💰

Posted using Partiko Android

Not true, I'm not rich and I hit the top 50. But right at number 50 lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome! I'm Slowly leveling up some other splinters now that I'm done with blue, so hopefully I will make it this season, it just takes longer for most of us with no Steem is what I'm saying to build up our teams and win more.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh believe me I know, LOL! Always fun playing with you over there😋🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66886.68
ETH 3522.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18