You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG - Heirlooms

in #thealliance6 years ago

Wow! That's a super sweet piece with some serious sentiment behind it. Love that your dad chose to give it to you.

As for wearing jewelry, I have tons, wear none. I made necklaces for a while and have loads of them, plus quite a few rings. Used to wear them, but now my body is happier without. Sometimes wearing a necklace for a few hours can give me a subtle headache. I wear a ring for a while, and my finger starts to protest. So now I just take the pretties out and look at them every so often. One of these days I'll bring out a few for a SSG post. ;)

Sort:  

Me too, made me kinda fuzzy. I feel you on the rings and jewelry, loud and clear. Believe it or not, could only wear it for about 3 minutes before my finger was like, ok, being restricted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86